Return to the Welcome page
Race Dates & Hours of Operation  






 

2019 Live Thoroughbred Race Dates at Assiniboia Downs

May 2019
Sunday May 12 (1:30 p.m.)
Monday May 20 (1:30 p.m.) Victoria Day
Wednesday May 29 (7:30 p.m.)
Fridays May 17, 24, 31 (7:30 p.m.)
Saturdays May 18, 25 (7:30 p.m.)

June 2019

Sunday June 16 (1:30pm)
Wednesdays June 5, 19, 26 (7:30 p.m.)
Fridays June 7, 14, 21, 28 (7:30 p.m.)
Saturdays June 1, 8, 15, 22, 29 (7:30 p.m.)

July 2019

Monday July 1 (7:30 p.m.)
Wednesdays July 10, 17, 24 (7:30 p.m.)
Fridays July 5, 12, 19, 26 (7:30 p.m.)
Saturdays July 6, 13, 20, 27 (7:30 p.m.)

August 2019

Monday August 5 (1:30 p.m.)
Wednesdays August 14, 21 (7:30 p.m.)
Fridays August 2, 9, 16, 23, 30 (7:30 p.m.)
Saturdays August 3, 10, 17, 24, 31 (7:30 p.m.)

September 2019

Sunday September 8 (1:30 p.m.)
Monday September 2 (1:30 p.m.)
Friday September 6 (7:30 p.m.)
Saturday September 7 (7:30 p.m.)

Post Times
Holidays - 1:30p.m.
Canada Day - Sunday, July 1 - 7:30p.m.

Commission Hours of Operation
Standardbred Race Dates
Standardbred Stake Racing Dates

 
Return to the Welcome page Manitoba Horse Racing Commission
PO BOX 46086 RPO WESTDALE
WINNIPEG MB R3R 3S3
Tel: (204) 885-7770 Fax: (204) 831-0942