Return to the Welcome page
Race Dates & Hours of Operation  






 

2017 Live Thoroughbred Race Dates at Assiniboia Downs

May 2017
Sunday May 14 (1:30 p.m.)
Friday May 19 (7:30 p.m.)
Saturday May 20 (7:20 p.m.)
Monday May 22 (1:30 p.m.) Victoria Day
Friday May 26 (7:30 p.m.)
Saturday May 27 (7:30 p.m.)
Wednesday May 31 (7:30 p.m.)

June 2017

Fridays June 2,9,23,39 (7:30 p.m.)
Saturdays June 3, 10, 17, 24 (7:30 p.m.)
Sunday June 18 (1:30pm)
Wednesday June 7,14,21,28 (7:30 p.m.)

July 2017

Wednesdays July 5,12,19,26 (7:30 p.m.)
Fridays July 7,14,21,28 (7:30 p.m.)
Saturdays July 1,8,15,22,29 (7:30 p.m.)

August 2017

Fridays August 4,11,15,18 (7:30 p.m.)
Saturdays August 5,12,19,26 (7:30 p.m.)
Monday August 7 (1:30 p.m.)
Wednesday August 16,23,30 (7:30 p.m.)

September 2017

Saturdays September 2, 9 (7:30 p.m.)
Monday September 4 (1:30 p.m.)
Friday September 8 (7:30 p.m.)
Sunday September 10 (1:30 p.m.)

Post Times
Holidays - 1:30p.m.

Commission Hours of Operation
Standardbred Race Dates
Standardbred Stake Racing Dates

 
Return to the Welcome page Manitoba Horse Racing Commission
PO BOX 46086 RPO WESTDALE
WINNIPEG MB R3R 3S3
Tel: (204) 885-7770 Fax: (204) 831-0942